Enter your keyword

Delivery

Payment of the order and its delivery

At the time of making a booking we take the advance payment of 30%. Only then begins work on its manufacturing. All our products are copyright, with a great deal of manual labor. We are not an assembly-line production and most of the work is done under the order. And this is due to our prepayment.

The remaining amount of the order, you can pay us personally, if we give you the product themselves. In the case of courier or sent outside of St. Petersburg – we ask in advance to transfer the rest of us. On our side, we necessarily take pictures of everything for you before sending, and send you the tracking code.

We value our reputation and hope for your understanding! Regular customers reciprocate 🙂

Delivery

Shipping is an important aspect of our receipt of the author's articles you. We strive to choose the different shipping options, that you have chosen the best: this Pickup, and the delivery of Russian Post, and EMS courier and transport companies. At the time of booking, in the basket, the system automatically offers several options with the expectation of delivering the amount of. You need to choose only convenient for you.

Large orders, such as, mirror or Wall Clock “Hamsa” (70cm) we do not send mail Russia, but only with the help of transport companies. When choosing a company, we do select carrier (based on the characteristics of each) and coordinate it with you. If you have a preference for a specific company, you can let us know about it in advance, stating in a footnote to the order.

 

Delivery in St. Petersburg

You are free to pick up an order with us, advantage by self, and at the same time and get to know us personally 🙂 Or order a courier delivery to your home and work addresses: during office hours 10 and to 20 order to bring you the EMS courier.

  1. Delivery courier in the city – 250p. FREE for orders of 15 000p.
  2. Pickup of the items of the award – is free. By prior arrangement,.

Addresses issuing centers:

Article. metro Avtovo (from 10 to 22)

Article. metro Vasileostrovskaya (from 11 to 20)

 

Delivery in Moscow and Moscow region

Delivery orders in Moscow and the Moscow region, we provide Russian Post, as well kurʹerskimi services EMS (to address) and SDEK (to the terminal). As the speed of delivery is generally the difference 2 day.

 

Delivery across Russia

Delivery is carried out by the Russian Post, EMS courier service, DAC transport companies, Baek, SDEK etc.. Tariff last.

 

international delivery

Delivery is carried out by the Russian Post, EMS express Tariff past service.

Enter your keyword

Условия доставки

Оплата заказа и его доставка

В момент принятия заказа мы берем предоплату в размере 30%. Только после этого начинается работа над его изготовлением. Все наши изделия являются авторскими, с большой долей ручного труда. Мы не являем собой конвейерное производство и большинство работ производим под заказ. Этим и обусловлена наша предоплата.

Оставшуюся сумма заказа Вы можете оплатить нам лично, если мы передаем Вам изделие сами. В случае курьерской доставки или отправки за пределы Санкт-Петербурга — мы просим заранее перевести нам остаток. С нашей стороны мы в обязательном порядке фотографируем все для Вас перед отправкой, а также высылаем Вам код отслеживания посылки.

Мы очень дорожим нашей репутацией и надеемся на понимание! Постоянным клиентам отвечаем взаимностью 🙂

 

Условия доставки

Доставка является важным моментом получения наших авторских изделий Вами. Мы стремимся подобрать различные варианты доставки, чтобы Вы выбрали для себя оптимальный: это и самовывоз, и доставка Почтой России, и курьерская EMS и транспортные компании. В момент оформления заказа, в Корзине, система автоматически предлагает несколько возможных вариантов с расчетом суммы доставки. Вам остается выбрать только удобный для себя.

Крупногабаритные заказы, как например, зеркала или настенные часы «Hamsa» (70см) мы не отправляем Почтой России, а только с помощью транспортных компаний. При выборе такой компании мы сами подбираем перевозчика (исходя из особенностей каждого) и согласовываем его с Вами. Если у Вас есть предпочтение к какой-то конкретной компании, то можете сообщить нам об этом заранее, указав в примечании к заказу.

 

Доставка по Санкт-Петербургу

Вы можете самостоятельно забрать у нас заказ, воспользовавшись самовывозом, а заодно и познакомиться с нами лично 🙂 Или же заказать курьерскую доставку на свой домашний и рабочий адрес: в рабочие часы с 10 и до 20 заказ к Вам привезет курьер EMS.

  1. Доставка курьерской службой по городу — 300р. Бесплатно при заказе от 15 000р.
  2. Самовывоз из пунктов выдачи заказов — бесплатно. По предварительной договоренности.

Адреса пунктов выдачи:

ст. метро Автово (с 10 до 22)

ст. метро Ветеранов (с 10 до 22)

ст. метро Василеостровская (с 11 до 20)

 

Доставка по Москве и Московской области

Доставку заказов в Москву и Московскую область мы осуществляем Почтой России, а также курьерскими службами EMS (до адреса) и СДЭК (до терминала). По скорости доставки разница составляет обычно 2 дня.

 

Доставка по России

Доставка осуществляется Почтой России, курьерской службой EMS, транспортными компаниями ЦАП, ПЭК, СДЭК и др. по тарифам последних.

 

Международная доставка

Доставка осуществляется Почтой России, курьерской службой EMS по тарифам последних.